关于我们

/关于我们
关于我们 2018-03-19T04:35:27+00:00

欢迎来到安达鲁斯石

安达卢斯石材被认为是埃及石材制造业领导者之一的石材界闻名世界,意识到在地球上,天然石材需求在不断增加,我们希望成为我们全球范围内产品的基准。
在社会和经济生活日益全球化的时代,我们希望通过发展客户网络和加强与现有客户的业务关系来扩大我们的市场。 我们确信,我们的产品具有良好的质量/价格比,能够满足从设计到制造天然石材最大的不同和特殊需求,并关注环境和安全问题。

这里代表的是员工,客户,产品和最佳质量/价格比率的人员在业务发展中的互动。 公司增值是通过来自客户,员工,外部顾问和供应商的反馈来衡量的。 因为只有协同工作才能满足每个人的需求和高质量的结果。 这导致更新,坚固和用户友好的产品需要合理的劳动力,没有缺陷并且在未来容易获得。

在最大程度上公正,透明和严肃的情况下执行任何任务,而不会忽视必要的灵活性。这使我们能够并且将允许我们为全球市场开发新的解决方案,为物业,客户和员工创造高价值,巩固我们在市场上的领先地位,并通过丰富的生产和专业经验扩大全球服务领域销售人员,使我们能够为客户提供独特的项目,以提供量身定做的产品。
最大限度地提高质量标准一直是我们的主要目标。
由于成功的选择,目标已经完全实现:直接管理生产过程的每一步。我们公司在公司内部开发和控制所有导致最终产品的行为。通过这种方式,我们能够控制所有解决方案的质量和生产时间。即使在最小和最简单的产品制造过程中的护理也非常高,因为它将成为您居住区的自然部分,旨在获得舒适和健康的环境。

以极具竞争力的价格建立并经营所有类型的大理石,花岗岩,石灰石,各种规格砂石的制备,采矿,切割,抛光,加工,处理,进口,出口等所有或任何行业,贸易或业务。 对我们来说质量是我们的使命。 我们的团队随时准备为您提供适合您需求的石材,并且可以将集装箱运往您最近的港口。 更不用说我们可以为您提供最快的生产时间。

埃及大理石采石场的高品质和数量与古代大理石艺术中悠久的传统结合在一起,将它们分类为世界上最受欢迎的大理石。
公司的理念是在全球市场上出现埃及大理石采石场,传播上世纪以来一直存活的悠久传统。
通过提供高质量的标准和严格的需求来与客户建立信任和赞赏的关系。
我们追求持续不断的员工培训和持续的研发专长,以保持领先于客户需求的一步,提供高价值和高质量。

  • 我们公司拥有不同材料的大理石和花岗岩采石场,使我们能够满足任何项目的数量,交货和质量控制的所有要求。
    采石的特征取决于石头被提取的矿床的属性; 每个采石场都能够提供一系列尺寸,颜色和结构性质独特的产品。
  • 我们的团队会讲几种国际语言,包括英语,中文,西班牙语和俄语,旨在建立一个能够满足我们所有客户需求和要求的公司,拥有17年以上在大理石领域工作的经验。 我们在世界各地的许多国家都有客户,包括摩洛哥,韩国,中国,印度尼西亚,我们的目标是在全球各个国家都有客户。
  • 我们的网络覆盖六大洲,从大理石和花岗岩到世界各地超过40个国家的制成品(成品板,瓷砖和切割尺寸)或块。
  • 我们有强大的客户服务,可以让您逐步更新您的订单状态。
  • 客户的满意度对我们来说是最重要的。 我们尽力避免任何可能给我们的客户带来不便的问题,尽管如果有任何问题我们会帮助您解决问题,因为我们正在寻求与客户的长期合作关系,因为我们相信客户的满意度是关键 成功。
  • 我们的使命是通过我们良好的检验和客户服务来保证我们的客户满意。
  • 我们的目标是成为埃及最好的石材公司,如果我们获得了长期的合作关系,这种情况才会发生。我们的目标是成为埃及最好的石材公司,只有获得长期合作关系才能实现这一目标。
  • 我们可以为您提供最好的海运到您的港口。
  • 即使在发货之后,我们也会跟进,直到您收到货箱为止,因为我们始终关注客户对每一个细节的意见,从石材质量到包装。

这篇文章也可以在: en英语 ru俄语 es西班牙语

About Us

/About Us
About Us 2018-03-19T04:32:45+00:00

Welcome To Andalus Stone

Andalus Stone is world known in the Stone sector considered one of the stone manufacturing leaders in Egypt, Being aware that, in the Planet, the natural stone demand is increasing and we want to be a benchmark in our sector with our products worldwide.
In these times of increasing globalization in social and economic life we want to expand our market by developing the network of our clients and by strengthening business relationships with the existing customers. We are sure of the good quality/price ratio of our products, the possibility to fulfill the most different and particular needs from design to manufacturing of natural stone paying attention to environmental and safety issues.

here represented is the satisfaction of the employees, customers, products and the best quality/price ratio who interact in the development of business. The company added value is measured through feedback from clients, employees, external consultants and suppliers. Because only a synergy work leads to the satisfaction of everybody’s needs and a high-quality outcome. This results in updated, sturdy and user-friendly products requiring reasonable labor, subject to no defects and which are easily available in the future.

is to perform any task with the utmost fairness, transparency and seriousness without neglecting the necessary flexibility. This has allowed us and will allow us to develop new solutions for the global market, create a high value for property, clients and employees, consolidate our leading position on the market and expand the areas served worldwide through the huge experience and expertise of production and sales staff that allow us to provide clients with distinctive projects for the supply of tailor-made products.
Maximizing it’s quality standards has always been the main aim for us.
A goal that has been fully achieved thanks to a successful choice: managing directly every step of production process. Our Company develops and controls within the company all actions that lead to final product. In this way, we are able to control quality and timing of production of all the solutions offered. The care even in the smallest and simplest of the products manufactured is very high because it will become natural part of your living area designed to obtain comfortable and healthy environment.

To establish and carry on all or any industry, trade or business of preparing, mining, cutting, polishing, processing, treating, importing, exporting of all types of marble, granite, lime stone, sand stone with any size in a very competitive prices . For us quality is our mission. Our team is always prepared to offer you the kind of stone that suits your requirements with the possibility of shipping the container to your closest port . Not to mention that we can offer you the fastest production time.

The high quality and volume of Egyptian marble quarries in combination with a very long tradition in the art of marble since the ancient years, have classified them as the most wanted marbles in the world.
The company’s philosophy is the emergence of Egyptian marble quarries in the global market, to spread the above long tradition that has been kept alive for centuries.
And develop relationships of trust and appreciation with our customers by providing high quality standards and strict orientation to their needs.
We pursue continuous training of our staff and continuous research and development expertise in order to stay one step ahead of customer needs, providing high value and quality.

  • Our Company has its own Quarries of Marble and Granite in different materials which enable us to fulfill all the requirements in any project for quantity, delivery and quality control.
    Characteristics of quarried stone are dependent upon the attributes of the deposit from which the stone was extracted; each quarry is able to offer a range of products unique in dimensions, color and structural properties to its deposit.
  • Our team speaks several international languages including English, Chinese, Spanish and Russian aiming for establishing a company able to fulfill all of our clients needs and requirements , with a team has an experience in working in marble fields for more than 17 years . We have clients in many countries all over the world including Morocco, Korea, china, Indonesia and we are aiming to have clients in each country all over the world .
  • Our Network is covering the six continents, our exports from marble and granite to more than 40 countries all over the world of manufactured items (finished slabs, tiles & cut to size) or Blocks.
  • We have a strong customer service that will keep you updated with your order statues step by step.
  • Client satisfaction is the most important thing for us . We are doing our best to avoid any problems that might be inconvenience for our clients though in case of any problem we will help you solving it , as we are seeking for long time partnership with our clients because we believe that clients satisfaction is the key to success.
  • Our mission is to keep our client satisfied through our good inspection, customer service.
  • We are aiming to be the best stone company in Egypt and this can only happen if we gained your long time partnership, We are aiming to be the best stone company in Egypt and this can only happen if we gained your long time partnership.
  • We can offer you the best sea freight to your port.
  • Even after shipping we will follow up with you until you receive the containers because we always care about our customers opinion in each detail starting from stone quality to packing.

This post is also available in: cnChinese ruRussian esSpanish