生产

/生产
生产 2018-03-19T10:36:14+00:00

拥有数量巨大的库存使我们能够在库存中保持大批量的库存,并利用我们的优势为我们的库存商提供帮助,我们帮助我们的客户选择满足其正确要求的块

我们的工厂加强了8个砂砾(4个用于大理石和4个GASPARI MENOTTI用于花岗岩),以便将块切割成平板,然后我们用3个意大利平板抛光线进行抛光(2个用于大理石布雷顿和SEMIC和1个TEMA FRUGOLI用于花岗岩) 最好的质量使用最新的技术在树脂的高级树脂(聚酯和环氧树脂)处理中,我们的质量管理部门经过很好的培训,可根据国际质量标准对每块木板进行分类和选择,最终它显得非常重要 包装在熏蒸强壮的木质包装中,保证安全和易于排放

在安达卢西亚的设施中,有四块半导体块的切割机用于在应用最佳质量的处理化学品并使用厚度校准和加热炉中的最新技术之后提供自动化半导体生产线的切片机,生产线切割成许多不同标准尺寸 厚度降至10MM,安全包装是石材生产中的重要一环,我们致力于使用斯特拉芬和塑料片保护强熏木板内的瓦片,所有这些技术均由我们的生产专家和生产质量控制团队提供支持 我们的客户尊重的最终产品

作为向客户需求靠拢的一步,我们根据项目的可变尺寸或结构切割清单切割尺寸订单,因此客户可以在工作场所接收材料作为安装的最终产品。

拥有许多采石场可以使我们在我们的堆场保留大量的区块,并且使用我们对采石场层次的良好研究,我们帮助客户选择满足其确切要求的区块
我们的工厂增加了8台Gangsaws(大理石4台和花岗岩4台Gaspari Menotti),将块切割成板坯,然后我们用3块意大利板抛光线(2块用于大理石布列塔尼和Semic,1块用于花岗岩的Tema Frugoli) 采用最新技术以优质树脂(聚酯树脂和环氧树脂)处理石材的最佳质量,我们的质量控制部门经过严格培训,可根据国际质量标准对每块石板进行分类和选择。最后,显然很重要 包装在熏蒸强壮的木质包装内,保证安全和容易排放
在安达卢斯的工厂中,有四个SEMIC Blocks用于瓷砖的切割机,它们在应用了最佳质量的处理化学品并采用最新技术进行厚度校准和加热炉后供应自动化SEMIC生产线。生产线切割成许多不同尺寸的标准尺寸 因此,安全包装是石材生产的一个重要方面,我们专注于使用聚苯乙烯泡沫塑料和塑料板来保护熏蒸木箱中的瓷砖,所有这些技术都得到了我们的生产专家和质量控制团队的支持。 我们的客户所推崇的最终产品
作为接近客户需求的一步,我们会根据项目的切割清单缩小订单尺寸或完成不同的尺寸,以便客户可以将作业现场的材料作为最终产品准备好安装

我们很荣幸地服务完毕

0满意的客户
现在询问报价

这篇文章也可以在: en英语 ru俄语 es西班牙语

Production

/Production
Production 2018-03-19T10:38:05+00:00
OWNING A NUMBER OF QUARRIES ENABLES US TO KEEP A MASSIVE QUANTITY OF BLOCKS IN OUR STOCKYARD AND USING OUR WELL STUDYING TO OUR QUARRIES’ LAYERS WE HELP OUR CUSTOMERS TO SELECT THE BLOCKS WHICH SATISFIES THEIR EXACT REQUIREMENTS
OUR FACTORIES ARE ENHANCED WITH 8 GANGSAWS (4 FOR MARBLE AND 4 GASPARI MENOTTI FOR GRANITE) TO CUT BLOCKS INTO SLABS, THEN WE DO POLISHING WITH 3 ITALIAN SLABS POLISHING LINES (2 FOR MARBLE BRETON AND SEMIC AND 1 TEMA FRUGOLI FOR GRANITE) WHICH ASSURES THE BEST QUALITY USING THE LATEST TECHNIQUES IN STONES’ TREATMENT WITH PREMIUM GRADES OF RESINS (POLYESTER AND EPOXY), OUR Q.C DIVISION IS WELL TRAINED TO DO CLASSIFICATION AND SELECTION FOR EACH SLAB ACCORDING TO THE INTERNATIONAL QUALITY STANDARDS, FINALLY IT IS APPARENTLY IMPORTANT TO DO PACKING IN FUMIGATED STRONG WOODEN BUNDLES THAT GUARANTEE SAFETY AND EASY DISCHARGING

IN ANDALUS’S FACILITY THERE ARE FOUR SEMIC BLOCKS’ CUTTER FOR TILES WHICH FEEDS AN AUTOMATED SEMIC PRODUCTION LINE AFTER APPLYING THE BEST QUALITY OF TREATMENT CHEMICALS AND USING THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY IN THICKNESS CALIBRATION AND HEATING OVENS, THE PRODUCTION LINE IS CUTTING INTO MANY STANDARD SIZES WITH DIFFERENT THICKNESSES DOWN TO 10MM, THUS, SAFE PACKING IS AN IMPORTANT SIDE IN STONE PRODUCTION WHICH WE FOCUS ON USING STYROFOAM AND PLASTIC SHEETS TO PROTECT TILES INSIDE STRONG FUMIGATED WOODEN CRATES, ALL OF THESE TECHNIQUES ARE SUPPORTED BY OUR PRODUCTION EXPERTS AND QUALITY CONTROL TEAM THAT PRODUCE A FINAL PRODUCT RESPECTED BY OUR CUSTOMERS

AS A STEP FORWARD TO COME CLOSER TO OUR CUSTOMER’S DEMANDS WE DO CUT TO SIZE ORDERS AS PER THE PROJECT’S CUTTING LIST WITH VARIABLE SIZES OR FINISHES SO THE CUSTOMER CAN RECEIVE THE MATERIAL IN THE JOB SITE AS A FINAL PRODUCT READY FOR INSTALLATION.
Owning a number of quarries enables us to keep a massive quantity of blocks in our stockyard and using our well studying to our quarries’ layers we help our customers to select the blocks which satisfies their exact requirements
Our factories are enhanced with 8 Gangsaws (4 for Marble and 4 Gaspari Menotti for Granite) to cut blocks into slabs, Then we do polishing with 3 Italian slabs polishing lines (2 for marble Breton and Semic and 1 Tema Frugoli for granite) which assures the best quality using the latest techniques in stones’ treatment with premium grades of Resins (Polyester and Epoxy), Our Q.C division is well trained to do classification and selection for each slab according to the international quality standards, Finally it is apparently important to do packing in fumigated strong wooden bundles that guarantee safety and easy discharging
In Andalus’s Facility there are four SEMIC Blocks’ cutter for tiles which feeds an automated SEMIC production line after applying the best quality of treatment chemicals and using the latest technology in thickness calibration and heating ovens, The production line is cutting into many standard sizes with different thicknesses down to 10mm, Thus, Safe packing is an important side in stone production which we focus on using Styrofoam and plastic sheets to protect tiles inside strong fumigated wooden crates, All of these techniques are supported by our production experts and quality control team that produce a final product respected by our customers
As a step forward to come closer to our customer’s demands we do cut to size orders as per the project’s cutting list with variable sizes or finishes so the customer can receive the material in the job site as a final product ready for installation

We Are Proudly Serving Over

0 Satisfied Customers
Ask for Quotation Now

This post is also available in: cnChinese ruRussian esSpanish