了解更多关于埃及大理石

//了解更多关于埃及大理石

了解更多关于埃及大理石

埃及大理石是世界上最古老和最优质的大理石产品。埃及大理石以其高光泽和视觉吸引力而闻名于质量,外观,设计和众多尺寸和用途的图案。这些大理石板不需要像其他大理石产品那样的任何化学增强材料。在过去的100年里,这块大理石瓷砖在这个地区有着丰富的可用性。

埃及大理石有各种优点,因为这些弹珠板由于其中的铁含量为零而不会变黄。他们也有一些缺点,如低价大理石瓷砖的裂缝和着色。但如果购买高价埃及大理石,这可以避免

这种类型的大理石大量进口到世界各地。埃及生产的大理石有超过25种不同的类型,花岗岩砖被列为第九。花岗岩大理石板被古代罗马人和希腊人所使用,如伦纳德达芬奇和米开朗基罗,并且是将这种雕刻大理石文化带入使用的雕塑家。埃及的大理石成为奢侈品的象征。

在头五年的计划中,埃及的目标是用这样的宝石制作装饰品。同时还努力开发这些豪华大理石或花岗岩板材的切割和加工设备。在这个行业私有化之后,它为该国带来了大量的外国投资。因此,埃及大理石经销商蓬勃发展,高利润和增长。

埃及的大理石公司常常成为拥有工厂的采石业主来翻新大理石原料大理石板。因此他们倾向于生产各种价格标签的各种各样的大理石产品。埃及大理石行业可分为两大理石采石和大理石加工。其中,采石比后者获得大量投资。

这些采石场每年都获得许可证,每年都需要更新。这些花岗岩供应商直接供应抛光的弹珠,并且它们倾向于稍微褪色,可能在25年之后,并且可能需要重新抛光,这也由这些公司处理。

现在每天有很多人从世界各地进入这个市场,从而使这个行业蓬勃发展。亚洲和欧洲市场正试图通过埃及的中间人来进入这一领域,以获得授予的许可证。

这篇文章也可以在: en英语 ru俄语 es西班牙语

By | 2018-03-19T08:00:32+00:00 January 18th, 2018|Categories: 新闻 @cn|Comments Off on 了解更多关于埃及大理石

About the Author:

Know More About Egyptian Marble

//Know More About Egyptian Marble

Know More About Egyptian Marble

Egyptian marbles are the oldest and the finest marble products in the world.  Egyptian marble is famous for high luster and visual appeal in terms of quality, appearance, designs and patterns of numerous sizes and utility. These marble slabs do not need any chemical reinforcement like other marble products.  There is abundant availability of this marble tiles in this area for over the past 100 years now.

There are various advantages of Egyptian marble because these marbles slabs do not become yellow due to the zero percent iron content in it. They also have some disadvantages like the cracks and colouration in low priced marble tiles. But this can be avoided if the high priced Egyptian marble is bought

There is rampant import of marble of this type to various parts of the world. Marble produced in Egypt is of over 25 different types and granite tiles are ranked as the ninth. Granite marble slabs have been used by ancient Romans and Greeks like Leonard Da Vinci and Michelangelo and were the sculptors who brought in this culture of sculpting marble into use. Marble in Egypt became a symbol of luxury.

For the first five years plan, Egypt had the aim of ornament making from precious stones like these. At the same time efforts were taken to develop the cutting and processing machines for these luxury marble or granite slabs. In the wake of privatization of this industry, it brought in a lot of foreign investment in the country. Thereby the Egyptian marble dealers flourished with high profits and growth.

Egyptian marble companies often turn out to be the quarry owners who also own a factory to furbish the raw marble slabs of marble. Hence they tend to produce various types of marble products of various price tags. Egyptian marbles industry can be divided into two –  marble quarrying and marble processing. Among this, the quarrying gets a lot of investment than the latter.

These quarries are granted license every year and it needs to be renewed every year. These granite suppliers supply polished marbles for use directly and they tend to slightly fade, may be after 25 years and might require a re-polishing which is also handled by these companies.

There are a lot of means by which now a day’s people are entering into this market from various parts of the world, thereby making the industry flourish. Asian and European markets are trying to enter into this through middleman in Egypt to procure licenses that are granted.

This post is also available in: cnChinese ruRussian esSpanish

By | 2018-03-18T15:49:01+00:00 January 18th, 2018|Categories: News|Comments Off on Know More About Egyptian Marble

About the Author: