该技术用于大理石

//该技术用于大理石

该技术用于大理石

用于大理石采石和加工的技术在国际上非常先进。
发达国家的工厂是完全自动化的,这使得该行业具有很高的资本
密集。尽管埃及很少有工厂倾向于采购最新技术,但几家工厂仍然进口价格低得多的二手(有时是过时的)机器。在这个行业中高度自动化的主要过程是将块切割成板,因为这样做手动不利于大规模生产。包括抛光在内的所有其他工艺可以使用全自动设备或半自动或手动机器完成。

埃及的大理石工业技术来自意大利,德国,西班牙,印度或土耳其。还有一些埃及机器是在研讨会上复制某些进口机器的专利设计。
根据意大利和德国埃及大理石生产线供应商的主要经销商Ibrahim Ghaly先生的说法,埃及目前约有500家工厂在这个行业工作。如前所述,400个工厂或约70%的工业位于开罗Katameyya的Shak El Thoban。其余的100家工厂遍布埃及,主要集中在主要城市或省份的首府。据接受采访的几位大理石工厂老板说,由于采石场通常位于偏远地区,因此除了采石场外,工厂不能安置。因此,如果工厂的位置正确
除了采石场外,这将需要几个不可行的要求。即供水和电力供应不足以及所需的基础设施,以确保工人的最低生活水平。另一方面,成品的运输更为复杂和风险,因为加工后的大理石非常脆弱,而固体原始大理石可以运输而不用担心易碎。

大理石工业是世界上最古老的工业之一。一般古代文明和古埃及人尤其擅长使用装饰石。在过去这个行业是劳动密集型的,但随着现代技术的发展,这个行业变得相对资本密集并且在世界上许多国家几乎完全电脑化。尽管埃及历史悠久,但它仍处于发展阶段。从采石场提取原始大理石块是一个需要从环境角度进行特别审查和管理的领域。目前,提取做法包括过度使用爆炸物,这会对自然资源造成巨大浪费,并对大理石提取的块体造成变形。这需要改变提取技术,以便使用不同的工具,例如金刚线和自动化刀具来达到标准尺寸。原石块尺寸的标准化提高了处理搬运和切割块的机器的操作效率,并且导致最终产品的标准化(在质量方面),这是要求
符合该行业的国际标准。埃及的大理石行业具有垄断竞争市场结构的特征,即进入门槛高,产品差异化程度高,竞争受到规模经济和相对价格的推动。
一般来说,埃及的大理石工业有很好的发展潜力,并成为其中的一员
特别是作为自然资源的国家整体经济福祉的驱动力量
盛产。规范该国的这一重要资源对于可持续性是强制性的
发展。而且,提高最终产品的质量是入侵企业的关键
国际市场并在这一领域建立声誉。高利润率可能导致进一步的市场进入,这可能被证明能够吸引更高效的生产技术。这可能导致市场分割,其中价值驱动型和出口导向型企业倾向于寡头垄断,而技术相对较低的地方导向型成本驱动型企业倾向于垄断竞争。在所有情况下,为了在埃及长期实现更具竞争力的大理石行业,有效的政府监管至关重要。

这篇文章也可以在: en英语 ru俄语 es西班牙语

By | 2018-03-19T07:53:11+00:00 February 17th, 2018|Categories: 新闻 @cn|Comments Off on 该技术用于大理石

About the Author:

The technology used for marble

//The technology used for marble

The technology used for marble

The technology used for marble quarrying and processing is very advanced internationally.
Factories in developed countries are fully automated which makes the industry highly capital
intensive. Though few factories in Egypt tend to acquire the latest technology, several factories still import second handed (sometimes outdated) machinery which is much lower in price. The main process that is highly automated in this industry is block cutting into plates, as doing this manually does not facilitate mass production. All other processes including polishing could be done either with fully automated equipment or with semi-automated or manual machines.

Technologies for the marble industry in Egypt are bought from Italy, Germany, Spain, India or Turkey. There are also some Egyptian machines that are produced in workshops copying the patent design of some of the imported machinery.
According to Mr. Ibrahim Ghaly, who is a main dealer of Italian and German suppliers of marble production lines in Egypt, Egypt has currently about 500 factories working in this industry. 400 factories or about 70% of the industry is located in Shak El Thoban in Katameyya, Cairo as mentioned earlier. The remaining 100 factories are scattered all over Egypt, primarily in the main cities or the capital of the governorates. According to several marble factory owners interviewed, factories cannot be located besides the quarries as quarries are usually located in remote areas. Accordingly, if factories are located right
besides the quarries, this will necessitate several requirements that are not feasible. Namely, the supply of water and electricity is insufficient as well as the needed infrastructure to ensure a minimal level of living standard for the workers. On the other hand, transportation of the finished product is much more complicated and risky, as the processed marble is very fragile while solid raw marble stone can be transported without concerns of fragility.

The Marble Industry is one of the oldest industries in the World. Ancient Civilizations in general and Ancient Egyptians in particular were very skillful in the utilization of the ornamental stones. In the old times this industry was labor intensive, but with the development of modern technology, this industry became relatively capital intensive and almost fully computerized in many countries of the world. In Egypt, this industry is still in development stage, in spite of its long history. Extraction of raw marble blocks from the quarries is an area that needs to be especially overviewed and regulated from an environmental standpoint. Currently, extraction practices include the excessive use of explosives which results in an enormous waste to natural resources as well as to the deformation of the extracted blocs of marble. This needs a change in extraction techniques towards using different tools such as diamond wires and automated bloc cutters to achieve standard sizes. Standardization of the size of the raw stone bloc increases the operational efficiency of the machines that handle the carrying and the cutting of the bloc, and leads to the standardization of the final product (in terms of quality) which is a requirement to
meet international standards of the industry. The marble industry in Egypt has the characteristics of a monopolistic competition market structure, where there are tangible barriers to entry, a high degree of product differentiation, and competition is driven by economies of scale and relative prices.
In general, the marble industry in Egypt has a good potential to prosper and to be one of the
driving forces for the country’s overall economic well-being especially as natural resources
abound. Regulating this important resource of the country is mandatory for sustainable
development. Moreover, improving the quality of the final product is key to invading the
international markets and establishing a reputation in this field. High profitability could lead to further market entry which may prove to attract more efficient production technology. This might lead to market segmentation, where value-driven and export-oriented firms will tend towards an oligopoly, whereas local-oriented cost-driven firms with relatively low technology will tend towards monopolistic competition. In all cases, to achieve a more competitive marble industry in Egypt in the long-run, effective government regulation is essential.

This post is also available in: cnChinese ruRussian esSpanish

By | 2018-03-18T15:41:48+00:00 February 17th, 2018|Categories: News|Comments Off on The technology used for marble

About the Author: